Call Us Today! (423) 599-2262

Proudly serving Chattanooga, TN and the surrounding area since 1988

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.60

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/27/2019 | Author: Gwyneth M.

Comments: The deck is not quite finished but I am very happy with it so far. The quality is excellent and Lance has been patient with my questions and changes. He has been extremely accommodating 😀

Review Date: 06/22/2019 | Author: Anna P.

Comments: I will be the best game

Review Date: 06/05/2019 | Author: Janet R.

Review Date: 06/04/2019 | Author: Laura M.

Comments: VERY satisfied. Excellent job.

Review Date: 10/19/2018 | Author: Eric F.

Comments: Work was initially less than satisfactory, but they worked hard to fix the issues to my satisfaction

Review Date: 08/14/2018 | Author: Lori K.

Comments: Super job they did. Bathroom remodel was perfect and on budget. Crew was fantastic. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 07/30/2018 | Author: Brenda R.

Comments: I love my new deck/patio and it's built to last. The Project Manager was easy to work with, knowledgeable and had great ideas and worked within my budget. I'll definitely call this company back to do more projects in the future.

Review Date: 05/31/2018 | Author: Walter R.

Comments: Mr Allen is prompt, conversive and an all around professional. If anther project comes up, I would call his business.

Review Date: 05/29/2018 | Author: Tonya B.

Comments: Very easy to work with. Felt like they were family and would definitely hire them again

Review Date: 04/16/2018 | Author: Dwight S.

Comments: This company is fantastic. I am completely satisfied with the work that was done. I would recommend this company to anyone from my family to my friends. Any problems were quickly remedied with no hesitation. Thank you Robert for the great work that you did.

Review Date: 04/14/2018 | Author: Cynthia B.

Comments: This company is a hidden gem !!! I wanted a 3 season enclosed porch built, and their craftsmanship, knowledge and expertise, went beyond my expectations! The finished project is AWESOME to say the least. Robert the Contractor, systematically had crews lined up after each section was completed. His carpenters did a fantastic job, worked very hard, as well as the electricians, vinyl siding/soffitt men, roofers, dry wall man, painters, flooring guys, and gutter people, to give me an end result of a beautiful porch, that I will enjoys for many yrs to come! I want to thank the cleanup crew who sometimes goes unnoticed, however, they did a super job picking up all the debris at the end. If you are considering building an enclosed porch, please don't hesitate to call this company, i am without a doubt, that you will not be disappointed!

Review Date: 12/24/2017 | Author: Harry D.

Comments: They were friendly and showed me how they were building the deck.

Review Date: 07/21/2017 | Author: Gene G.

Comments: Robert was very punctual, and we developed a very good relationship. This is the third deck I have either built (the first one) or hired someone and the deck Robert and his team built was 10 times better! From the metal supports on the concrete to the reinforcement that he put on for my wife's hot tub was all first class. To use anyone else would be a mistake.

Review Date: 06/09/2017 | Author: Judie N.

Comments: if you are looking for an outstanding contractor look no further Robert build a screen room on my deck that was absolutely perfect. He knew just what i wanted used top grade material and carried through whatever suggestions I had to the letter. His crew did a fantastic job worked long hours and were very professional. I am more then pleased with the end result and recommend Robert highly without any reservation.

Review Date: 05/08/2017 | Author: Glenn G.

Comments: n/a

Review Date: 04/21/2017 | Author: Michael S.

Comments: Robert was listened to everything we asked for. He made adjustments as we requested. His team was very professional did a fantastic job on our deck. Will be having them come back to do the other remodeling we need done.

Review Date: 10/07/2016 | Author: Ken S.

Comments: Very good experience. These people were very polite and professional. As the work progressed an inactive insect infestation was found in a section of the house band and cedar siding. I was notified and part of the house band and siding were replaced. The cost of repairing these unforeseen issues was very reasonable. In fact the quote I received from Robert Cravatt for the whole project, deck and porch, was less than half what a competitor quoted that is listed on home adviser. We now have a great deck and porch, great quality, and the deck is so strong I told my wife if we have a tornado, go to the deck and grab a post. These people are the best. Robert and his team of employees do great work! I told my wife if case there is a tornado, go to the deck/porch and grab a post. These are 6 x 6 post setting on a 24" x 24" bed of concrete for each post. It has been my experience that any time you do a project you run into unknowns. this was the case with my porch and deck. Part of the house band had to be replaced and the old cedar siding was almost like powder. this had to be torn off and replaced. Robert is very reasonable and honest in his pricing. I was very satisfied with the excellent work and price for this project. I would definitely use Robert for any more remodeling projects.

Review Date: 04/01/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very satisfied

Review Date: 01/07/2016 | Author: Marion C.

Comments: Work was excellent; but the contractor was juggling time for other jobs and ours which resulted in delays. We were not interested as much in meeting deadlines as we were in the quality of the work. Robert was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. The end product: Deck, Kitchen, and Bath; met our wishes and more.

Review Date: 07/03/2015 | Author: Bill M.

Comments: Robert is A superior professional builder . Get much more than your moneys worth from his skills and talents . Robert constructed our deck far exceeding the code requirements . Is very professional in his relationship to his customers . We would recommend him to anyone .

Review Date: 05/19/2015 | Author: Thomas L.

Comments: Very professional and outstanding tile work for complete remodeling of two bathrooms, Both baths torn down to shell and changed everything in them. Everything they did was beyond outstanding. Also contracted them to replace all windows and siding on house. A complete success in all aspects. Highly recommended to have any time of work done on your home. Has very talented personnel working for them.

Review Date: 02/26/2015 | Author: Teresa S.

Comments: Deck is not finished yet, the weather here is making working outside prohibitive. The company is working on other projects inside the house and the quality of work is exceptional. I appreciate that they keep me informed all along the way of remodel projects. I had a long list of projects and Complete remodeling services is able to do all of them. I am very impressed with the work done so far.

Review Date: 10/10/2014 | Author: William F.

Comments: Robert is easy to work with and what he promises he delivers!😃

Review Date: 02/26/2015 | Author: Nick H.

Comments: Extremely happy with their quality,

Review Date: 06/24/2014 | Author: Wayne P.

Comments: I have never had any complaints about the work done.

Review Date: 06/24/2014 | Author: Gregory V.

Comments: he is great, honest contractor, reliable, great value and superb craftsmanship.

Review Date: 08/15/2013 | Author: Aaron C.

Comments: He is very personable and friendly to deal with, high standard for quality, and tries very hard to make sure his customers are happy.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 7624 (Home Improvement Contractor)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>